UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Standard

To my valued readers, family and friends who’ve made their way into my world and allowed me to find this love of blogging, I want to thank you.  Over the last year, I’ve found a great outlet in this writing thing and am so excited to move forward.  As my style and niche have changed, I’ve decided to give One Plus One Equals an entire makeover which will include a redesign and name change.  Please bare with me as this happens.  I promise it will be well worth the wait.  

Taking things to the next level.  See you soon!!

3 thoughts on “UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Leave a Reply

