#ZOOCREW2014, Days 13-19

Standard

Another busy week under our belts.  Unfortunately I didn’t feel well, this week and it was our first full week back to school, so I had a hard time getting out of bed everyday.  Luckily, time flew by.

IMG_7692DAY 13: This kid can bring a smile to my face no matter how sick I feel.  His new favorite trick is trying to crawl out of the tub.

IMG_7697DAY 14: I was so happy to see a card in the mail from Katherine.  Even happier was when I found out they’d be coming home for Henry’s birthday.  I was so excited that I cried.  #25days

IMG_7732DAY 15: Eggs Benedict is one of our favorite meals, but I HATE making it.  Tried using a recipe this time instead of just making it up and it was a total hit.

IMG_7762DAY 16: No more excuses about not being able to workout anymore.  There’s an elliptical in our basement and HD goes to bed early enough.  Time to get serious.

IMG_7770DAY 17: Naturally excited about Jennifer Nettles’ first ever solo album.  No disappointed either.

IMG_7809DAY 18: A little crafting for HD’s birthday.  Finding that I really like this sort of stuff.

IMG_7823

DAY 19: Thirteen years

2 thoughts on “#ZOOCREW2014, Days 13-19

  1. Hi, there. I am from your SITS tribe!
    Oh, dear…one of our craziest moments was when our then toddler Superkiddo tried climbing out of the tub. We were near him, and not as worried about an injury as we were about a potty accident 🙂
    I love having the treadmill in front of the TV! It allows me to sweat, not make excuses for the time or weather, and I get to catch up on my favorite shows.

    I look forward to reading more soon.

  2. I am also on the workout bandwagon! I thought pretty much the same thing-I have the elliptical, treadmill and weights all sitting in my basement, the kids go to bed fairly early, so why shouldn’t I take a little time to get myself in shape? I’ve been working at it ever since. Glad to hear I’m not the only one!

    PS-Just stopping by from our SITS tribe! So nice to meet you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

