31 Days…

Standard

31 Days

While browsing my blog feed, I came upon the 31 Day Challenge through The Nester.  The goal of the task is to find something that you know a little about, what to learn more about and can blog about for 31 straight days.  After skimming through the thousands of ideas I not only decided to participate, but also to make my 31 Day focus on Organizing Life.

For 31 straight days, I’m going to dedicate time each day to getting my act together and organizing my personal and professional lives.  Enough of making lists and not following through with them.  That pile of crap in the office, GONE!  All the holiday decorations that are thrown in the storage will find a new home.  Henry’s toys, clothes and everything else he owns.  All of it is getting organized.  My hope is not only to come to terms with my hoarding problem, but planning life out a little better.  Maybe I’ll learn something about myself along the way and hopefully have fun doing it.  Time to put all those good Pins to use!!

Day 1:  Basket Oh Clutter

Day 2:  Lists Galore

Day 3:  Under Kitchen Sink

Day 4:  Intentions Count

Day 5:  I Command You

Day 6:  Baskets and Bins

Day 7:

Day 8:

Day 9:

Day 10:

Day 11:

Day 12:

Day 13:

Day 14:

Day 15:

Day 16:

Day 17:

Day 18:

Day 19:

Day 20:

Day 21:

Day 22:

Day 23:

Day 24:

Day 25:

Day 26:

Day 27:

Day 28:

Day 29:

Day 30:

Day 31:

One thought on “31 Days…

Leave a Reply

