Break UP

Standard

It’s been over a year since I started blogging and from the begging I’ve hated the host that I used (blogger.com).  You’re probably asking why I used it if I hated it, but I’m a part of the norm and went with what I was comfortable with.  Well, after much thought and searching I’ve scratched my blogger site and merged everything to a new site.  My blog can now be found at oneplusoneequalszusans.wordpress.com.

Since I’m way more fond of this site, the blogs might start increasing.  Be prepared!!

Leave a Reply

