Six Weeks

Standard
How Far Along:  6 Weeks 2 Days
Maternity Clothes: None though I’m loving my sweats these days
Stretch Marks:  None
Sleep:  Great!!  I could sleep all day everyday and sometimes I do!!
Best Moment of the Week:  My cousin and I are due two weeks apart from each other.  At her sons first birthday party we decided to tell our moms that we were both expecting.  The looks on their faces were priceless and hearing them call one another grandma was even sweeter.
Miss Anything:  Beer, wine, eating without getting heartburn, eating in general, energy…lots of things, but mostly too excited to care
Movement:  None
Food Cravings:  It changes by the hour.  I have never been so indecisive about food in my life.  What sounds good one minute sound disgusting the next and leftovers are now my least favorite. 
Anything Making Your Queasy or Sick:  Everything before noon besides grapes (purely psychological I’m sure).
Showing:  Nothing outside of my natural chunk
Gender:  No idea, but we have lots of people weighing in about twins and boys
Labor Signs:  None
Belly Button:  In
Happy or Moody:  Happy, tired, indecisive, but overall extremely excited
Looking Forward Too:  Our first appointment tomorrow and continuing to share our exciting news with loved ones
 
Leave a Reply

